Dane firm

F.H.U. BAU-MONT
Sufczyn 485
32-852 Dębno
NIP: 869-165-94-43
REGON: 851701884

BAUMONT INVEST Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.
ul. Pomianowska 7
32-800 Brzesko
NIP: 869-199-04-97
REGON: 369962813


tel. +48 535 273 200
e-mail: biuro@baumont.pl

Właściciel/Prezes
Piotr Świgut
e-mail: piotr@baumont.pl

Wiceprezes
Janusz Jamka
e-mail: jamka.janusz@baumont.pl

Sekretariat
tel. 535-273-200
e-mail: biuro@baumont.pl
e-mail: faktury@baumont.pl

Kierownik projektu
Daniel Batko
tel. 535-505-097
e-mail: batko.daniel@baumont.pl

Kierownik projektu
Michał Radziszewski
tel. 535-941-500
e-mail: radziszewski.michal@baumont.pl

Kierownik działu ofertowania/przygotowania produkcji
Dawid Łukasik
tel. 534-954-862
e-mail: lukasik.dawid@baumont.pl

Inżynier budowy 
Krzysztof Knap 
tel. 535-735-305‬
e-mail: knap.krzysztof@baumont.pl

Inżynier budowy 
Wojciech Chruściel 
tel. 535-288-300‬
e-mail: chrusciel.wojciech@baumont.pl

Inżynier budowy 
Sebastian Cisak 
tel. 535-189-5‬00
e-mail: cisak.sebastian@baumont.pl

Inżynier budowy 
Dominik Poniewierski
tel. 790-222-75‬0
e-mail: poniewierski.dominik@baumont.pl

Inżynier budowy 
Dariusz Sacha 
tel. 883-692-3050
e-mail: sacha.dariusz@baumont.pl

Kierownik robót
Marcin Kot 
tel. 791-179-015
e-mail: kot.marcin@baumont.pl

Kosztorysant 
Jakub Górski
tel. 535-129-400
e-mail: gorski.jakub@baumont.pl

Kosztorysant 
Marek Sikora
tel. 535-458-200
e-mail: sikora.marek@baumont.pl

Transport i Logistyka 
Paweł Pabian
tel. 606 894 090
e-mail: pabian.pawel@baumont.pl,                         e-mail: transport@baumont.pl